Grave Digger "Tunes Of Wacken" 2-LP

Product no.: Art-1330

Currently unavailable

Old price 29.90 €
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Grave Digger "Tunes Of Wacken" 2-LP (Black Vinyl)

Tracklist :

A1.) Intro

A2.) Scotland United

A3.) The Dark Of The Sun

A4.) The Reaper

B1.) The Roundtable

B2.) Excalibur

B3.) Circle Of Witches

C1.) The Ballad Of Mary (Queen Of Scots)

C2.) Lionheart

C3.) Morgane Le Fay

D1.) Knights Of The Cross

D2.) Rebellion (The Clans Are Marching)

D3.) Heavy Metal Breakdown

We also recommend

3.00 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: PottMortem Records, Vinyl