Doro "Raise Your Fist" CD (Limited Edition)

Product no.: Art-0935

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Doro "Raise Your Fist" CD (Limited Edition), Digi-Pak,
(with access to exclusive online content)

Tracklist :

1.) Raise Your Fist In The Air

2.) Cold Hearted Lover

3.) Rock Till Death

4.) It Still Hurts (feat. Lemmy)

5.) Take No Prisoner

6.) Grab The Bull (feat. Gus G.)

7.) Engel

8.) Freiheit

9.) Little Headbanger

10.) Revenge

11.) Free My Heart

12.) Victory

13.) Hero

Bonus Tracks :

14.) Sealed In Blood

15.) Strong And Proud

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Heavy Metal)