Clear Sky Nailstorm "Clear Sky Nailstorm" CD

Product no.: Art-0864

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Good friendly violent fun - the debut cd from CLEAR SKY NAILSTORM, thrash metal from nothern germany !

Tracklist :

1.) Kill Me (Set Me Free)

2.) All These Souls Cry To Heaven

3.) Feed TheWhite Lie

4.) Survive Life

5.) Marching Through Darkness

6.) Life Means Loss

7.) Hope Dies Last

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)