Teutonic Slaughter "Puppeteer Of Death" CD

Product no.: Art-2013

Currently unavailable

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Teutonic Slaughter "Puppeteer Of Death" CD, Thrash Metal, Juwelcase

Tracklist :

1.) The Puppeteers Tale

2.) Puppeteer Of Death"

3.) Teutonic Thrash

4.) Eternal Darkness

5.) Your Birthright ... Is Death

6.) One By One

7.) Insane Minds

8.) Damnation And Violence

9.) Spirits Of Evil

10.) The Slaughter Is Back

11.) Thrash Mania (Bonus Track)


We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)