Entophyte "End Of Society's Sanity" CD

Product no.: Art-2032

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Entophyte "End Of Society's Sanity" CD, re-released

limited to 1000 copies

Tracklist :

1.) End Of Society's Sanity

2.) Rat Race

3.) Random Victims (Potential Killers)

4.) Human Machine World

5.) The War Of Khyr

6.) A Day Less Than Zero

7.) Imprisoned Souls (Bonus Track)

We also recommend

12.00 *
5.00 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)