Anthrax "For All Kings" CD (Tour Edition)

Anthrax "For All Kings" CD (Tour Edition)

Artikel-Nr.: Art-0996

Auf Lager

Preis zzgl. Versand

Anthrax "For All Kings" CD (Tour Edition mit Bonus-Disc)

Tracklist :

1.) You Gotta Believe

2.) Monster At The End

3.) For All Kings

4.) Breathing Lightning

5.) Suzerain

6.) Evil Twin

7.) Blood Eagle Wings

8.) Defend / Avenge

9.) All of Them Thieves

10.) This Battle Chose Us

11.) Zero Tolerance

12.) Vice of The People Bones

Tracklist Bonus CD :

1.) Breathing lightning (demo)

2.) A Monster at The End (demo)

3.) This Battle Chose Us (demo)

4.) Soror Irrumator (demo)

5.) Vice Of The People (demo)

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

Preise  zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: CDs (alphabetisch), CDs (Thrash Metal)