Phantom Corporation "First Commandment" LP (Black Vinyl)

Product no.: Art-1248

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Phantom Corporation "First Commandment" Black Vinyl

On February 16, 2018 ftwctp records release the blackened Death-Thrash-Crust-Debut-EP from Phantom Corporation, limited 150 black handnumbered and limited 100 green transparent handnumbered

Tracklist :

Side A :

1.) Liberty In Death

2.) Shock Wave

3.) Capitulation

Side B :

1.) Pushed Too Far

2.) Distress

3.) Days Gone By

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl