Mystic Prophecy "Monuments" CD

Product no.: Art-0846

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Mystic Prophecy "Monuments" CD, uncovered,
limited edition digi-pak including bonus track

Tracklist :

1.) You Keep Me Hangin' On

2.) Hot Stuff

3.) Shadow On The Wall

4.) Are You Gonna Go My Way

5.) I'm Still Standing

6.) Because The Night

7.) Space Lord

8.) Get It On

9.) Tokyo

10.) Proud Mary

11.) The Stroke (Bonus Track)

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Heavy Metal)