Sacrifice Theory "Infected" CD

Product no.: Art-2000

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Sacrifice Theory "Infected" CD, Juwelcase, Thrash Metal

Tracklist :

1.) Dead Brain Infection

2.) Storm Over Europe

3.) Not Today

4.) Zombie Monkeys

5.) Rise Of A Demon

6.) UnShaved, Unwashed And Broken

7.) Fairytale

8.) God Of War

9.) Violent Nightmares

10.) Summer Of Hate

11. Lords Of Distress

12.) Hellshock



Product Note Status Price
Sacrifice Theory "Infected" CD Digi-Pak Sacrifice Theory "Infected" CD Digi-Pak
13.00 € *
Old Ruins "Old Ruins" EP-CD Old Ruins "Old Ruins" EP-CD
8.00 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)