Armored Saint "Raising Fear" LP (Black Vinyl)

Product no.: Art-1326

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Armored Saint "Raising Fear" LP (180g Black Vinyl)
40th Anniversary edition, remastered for vinyl, inclusive 4-page insert with liner notes

Tracklist :

 Side A :

1.) Raising Fear

2.) Saturday Night Special

3.) Out On A Limb

4.) Isolation

5.) Chemical Euphoria

6.) Crisis Of Life

Side B :

1.) Frozen Will / Legacy

2.) Human Vulture

3.) Book Of Blood

4.) Terror

5.) Underdogs

We also recommend

5.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl