Traitor "Thrash Command" LP (Gold Vinyl)

Product no.: Art-1291

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Traitor "Thrash Command" LP (Gold Vinyl), limited to 250 copies

Tracklist :

Sida A :

1.) Thrash Command

2.) Brutal Exorcism

3.) Merciless  Hate

4.) Death Division

5.) Virtual Tormentor

6.) Spiritual Warfare

Side B :

1.) Traitor

2.) Raising Hell

3.) Temples Of Doom

4.) F.U.A.D.

5.) Thrash Kommando (Bonus Track)

6.) Traitor (Live At BYH!!! Festival 2014)

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl