Sweeping Death "In Lucid" LP (Black Vinyl)

Product no.: Art-1265

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Sweeping Death "In Lucid" LP (Black Vinyl), limited to 250 copies

Tracklist :

Side A :

1.) Eulogue

2.) Blues Funeral

3.) Horror Infernal

4.) Suicide Of  A Chiromantist

5.) Purpose

Side B :

6.) Resonanz

7.) Antitecture

8.) Lucid Sin

9.) Stratus

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl