Tank "Breath Of The Pit" Colored Vinyl

Product no.: Art-1212

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Tank "Breath Of The Pit" Colored Vinyl, 180 Gramm, Limited Edition 2013

Tracklist :

Side A :

1.) Breath Of The Pit

2.) T-34

3.) Kill, Or Be Killed

4.) Healing The Wounds Of War

5.) Stalingrad (Time Is Blood)

Side B :

6.) Victim

7.) Crawl Back Into Your Hole

8.) Retribution

9.) Conflict Primeval

10.) Circle Of Willis

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl