Black Label Society "Skullage" CD

Product no.: Art-0950

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Black Label Society "Skullage" CD

Tracklist :

1.) Machine Gun Man

2.) Dead As Yesterday

3.) All For You

4.) 13 Years Of Grief

5.) Bleed For Me

6.) Doomsday Jesus

7.) Stillborn

8.) Won`t Find It Here

9.) Suicide Messiah

10.) In This River

11.) Fire It Up

12.) New Religion

13.) Slightly Amped (Live In Lehigh Valley) (Instrumental Intro)

14.) The Blessed Hellride (acoustic)

15.) Spoke In The Wheel (acoustic)

16.) Stillborn (acoustic)

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Rock/Hard Rock)