Sunchair "Beauty" CD

Product no.: Art-0853

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

On their first full-length album Sunchair go musically towards metalcore again.

Tracklist :

1.) Beauty

2.) War

3.) Cut It Off

4.) Pile Of Shards

5.) Master Of Disguise

6.) Mine

We also recommend

from 12.00 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs_Metalcore