Darkness "Death Squad" CD

Darkness "Death Squad" CD

Product no.: Art-0801

Currently unavailable

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The first longplayer from Darkness, Germany. Legendary album "Death Squad" Re-Release from 2006, with new booklet and a lot of bonustracks !

Tracklist :

1.) Invasion Sector 12

2.) Critical Threshold

3.) Death Squad

4.) Staatsfeind

5.) Tarsman Of Chor

6.) Faded Pictures

7.) Iron Force

8.) Burial At Sea

9.) Phantasmagoria

+ Bonustracks :

10.) Neues Von Gestern

11.) Intro

12.) Victims

13.) Infernal Declaration

14.) Armageddon

15.) Death Squad (demo)

16.) Living After Midnight

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)