Hansen "Three Decades In Metal" CD

Product no.: Art-2048

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Hansen & Friends "Three Decades In Metal" CD
featuring Hansi Kürsch, Ralf Scheepers, Dee Snider, Michael kiske, Tobias Sammet and more ...

Tracklist :

1.) Born Free

2.) Enemies Of Fun

3.) Contract Song

4.) Making Headlines

5.) Strangers In Time

6.) Fire And Ice

7.) Left Behind

8.) All Or Nothing

9.) Burning Bridges

10.) Follow The Sun

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Heavy Metal)