X-Wild "Monster Effect" LP

Product no.: Art-1340

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

X-Wild "Monster Effect" LP

Tracklist :

A1.) Wild Knight

A2.) Souls Of Sin

A3.) Theatre Of Blood

A4.) Heads Held High

A5.) Dr. Sardonicus

B1.) Sinners Are Winners

B2.) Monster Effect

B3.) Serpents Kiss

B4.) Sons Of Darkness

B5.) D.Y.T.W.A.C.

B6.) King Of Speed

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl