Gladiators "Bound To Steel" LP (Blue Vinyl)

Product no.: Art-1336

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Gladiators "Bound To Steel" LP (Blue Vinyl)

Tracklist :

A1.) Intro

A2.) Bound To Steel

A3.) Like An Eagle

A4.) Under The Cross

A5.) Glory Or Die

A6.) Aces Up High

B1.) Steel Rockin' Men

B2.) Redlight Zone

B3.) Child Of The Dark

B4.) Fire Storm

B5.) Dreams Will Never Die

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: PottMortem Records, Vinyl