Slayer "Repentless 6.66 Inch Box" Black Vinyl

Product no.: Art-1293

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Slayer "Repentless", 2018 UK limited edition '6.66 Inch' box set comprising the full 2015 12-track album
pressed on six black vinyl singles

Tracklist :

1.) Delusions Of Saviour

2.) Repentless

3.) Take Control

4.) Vices

5.) Cast The First Stone

6.) When The Stillness Comes

7.) Chasing Death

8.) Implode

9.) Piano Wire

10.) Atrocity Vendor

11.) You Against You

12.) Pride In Prejudice

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl