Blind Guardian "Battalions Of Fear" Vinyl (Light Blue)

Product no.: Art-1223

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Blind Guardian "Battalions Of Fear" LP, strictly limited edition, light blue vinyl

Tracklist :

Side A :

1.) Majesty

2.) Guardian Of The Blind

3.) Trial By The Archon

4.) Wizard's Crown

Side B :

1.) Run For The Night

2.) The Martyr

3.) Battalions Of Fear

4.) By The Gates Of Maria

5.) Gandalf's Rebirth

We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Vinyl