Kreator "Gods Of Violence" CD

Product no.: Art-0995

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Kreator "Gods Of Violence" CD, Thrash Metal, Juwelcase

Tracklist :

1.) Apocalypticon

2.) World War Now

3.) Satan Is Real

4.) Totalitarian Terror

5. Gods Of Violence

6.) Army Of Storms

7.) Hail To The Hordes

8.) Lion With Eagle Wings

9.) Fallen Brothers

10.) Side By Side

11.) Death Becomes My Light


We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Thrash Metal)