Chton "The Devil Builds" CD

Product no.: Art-0870

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Chton "The Devil Builds" CD, Death Metal from Norway !

Tracklist: :

1.) Faustian Resolve

2.) Scavenger of a Dead World

3.) Gods of the Flesh

4.) Rise Black God

5.) Death Awaits

6.) Contagion (The Disease)

7.) Lord and Master

8.) Nithon Undertow

9.) Ratbag (Abscess cover)

10.) Babalon and the Beast Conjoined

We also recommend

7.00 *
8.00 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Death Metal)