Bitter Thrill "Freakshow" CD

Product no.: Art-0855

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Bitter Thrill "Freakshow" CD
Power Rock'n Roll from the Ruhrpott-area. Loud, fast, dirty, but with a lot of feeling ...

Tracklist :

1.) Cuts And Bruises

2.) All The Freaks

3.) XTC

4.) She´s Off

5.) The System

6.) Spotlight

7.) Sugar

8.) 13 Shots

9.) Wild Hearts

10.) Over Black Rainbows

11.) Drown Again



Product Note Status Price
Bitter Thrill "Loony Tunes" CD Bitter Thrill "Loony Tunes" CD
8.00 € *
Bitter Thrill Girlie-Shirt "Freakshow" Bitter Thrill Girlie-Shirt "Freakshow"
from 12.00 € *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

We also recommend

5.00 *
5.90 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: CDs (alphabetic), CDs (Rock/Hard Rock)